10

Breathe in from the depths into the heights… – Relax

Breathe in from the depths into the heights…- Just enjoy being

Breathe in … – Release

Oh inner father I invoke you in my heart. I have done our commitment. Now release me. Strip me from the old clothes cause I grew old with them. You have the young eye and hands that can undress and wash me. Thus we become again one energy, pure crystalline fire, spark of the Sun. Just so we get ready to embody again for the benefit of me and all sentient beings. 

Enjoying the fruits of our work. Letting go of what doesn’t serves. Winter.

Author: Writer

Creator of Numbersketches.

Leave a Reply

